Jugend-Mannschaften

Die Trainingszeiten und Orte finden Sie unter Jugend


 

 A1 - Jugend
Trainer :  Talha Alkan

Kontakt : 01573/9452965
talha-alkan@hotmail.com



Kreisklasse



B1 - Jugend
Trainer :  Jan Rundholz 

Kontakt : 0157 / 76380971 

JRHOLZ@web.de


Kreisklasse




C1 - Jugend
Trainer :  Sascha Spagnolo

Kontakt : 0151 / 64505400 

sascha.spagnolo@web.de


Kreisklasse




D1 - Jugend
Trainer :  Michael Wessel-Haeberlin

Kontakt : 0163 / 6883749

michael.w-h@gmx.de


Trainer :  Adem Temiz
Kontakt : 0163 / 4478462
atem@live.de

Kreisklasse


 

D2 - Jugend
Trainer :  Maik Hanisch

Kontakt : 0162 / 2975966

faleti73@aol.com

Kreisklasse






 

 

E1 - Jugend
Trainer :  Florian Friedrich

Kontakt : 0173 / 1611632
florian.friedrich1998@gmx.de


Kreisklasse




E2 - Jugend

Trainer :  Francesco Lettieri

Kontakt : 0177/4621711

paganinisnack@gmail.com


Kreisklasse



 

E3- Jugend
Trainer : Kahlid Danishjoo

Kontakt : 0176 / 89843739

1989.khalid@gmail.com

Kreisklasse


F1 - Jugend
Trainer :  Thomas Suchan

Kontakt : 0152 / 34121653

suchan07@web.de



Kreisklasse



 

F2- Jugend
Trainer :  Ramez Joma

Kontakt : 0176 / 32636056

ramezjoma717@gmail.com

Kreisklasse






Bambini 1
Trainer :  Abidin Altinbay

Kontakt : 0176 / 60987277

 a.altinbay@hotmail.de

Kreisklasse


Bambini 2
Trainer : Maik Hanisch
Kontakt :
 0162 / 2975966

faleti73@aol.com

Kreisklasse


 
 
 
 
E-Mail
Anruf
Karte