Jugend-Mannschaften

Die Trainingszeiten und Orte finden Sie unter Jugend


 

A1 - Jugend

Trainer :  Lars Eckartz
Kontakt : 0171 / 7838535

lars.eckartz@t-online.de



Kreisklasse




B1 - Jugend

Trainer :  Mikail Baysal 
Kontakt : 0174 / 7837656 

mikail.baysal@outlook.de




Kreisleistungsklasse




C1 - Jugend

Trainer :  Sascha Spagnolo
Kontakt : 0151 / 64505400 

sascha.spagnolo@web.de




Kreisklasse




C2 - Jugend

Trainer :  Michael Wessel-Haeberlin
Kontakt : 0163 / 6883749

michael.w-h@gmx.de



Kreisklasse


 

D1 - Jugend

Trainer :  Jan Rundholz
Kontakt : 0157 / 76380971

JRHOLZ@web.de




Kreisleistungsklasse




D2- Jugend

Trainer :  Ingo Steilen
Kontakt : 

Kreisklasse

Spielgemeinschaft mit dem VfR Krefeld

 

E1 - Jugend

Trainer :  Maik Hanisch
Kontakt : 0174 / 2615050

faleti73@aol.com


Kreisklasse




E2 - Jugend

Trainer :  Patrick Dietzsch

Kontakt : 0163 / 4406518 

grotifant05@web.de

Kreisklasse



 

E3- Jugend

 Nicht gemeldet


F1 - Jugend

Trainer :  Florian Friedrich
Kontakt : 0173 / 1611632

florian.friedrich1998@gmx.de




Kreisklasse



F2- Jugend

Trainer :  Thomas Suchan
Kontakt : 0152 / 34121653

suchan07@web.de




Kreisklasse




F3- Jugend



Nicht gemeldet

Bambini

Trainer :  Abidin Altinbay

Kontakt : 0176 / 60987277

 a.altinbay@hotmail.de

Kreisklasse




 
 
 
 
E-Mail
Anruf
Karte